Home I Enquiry I News & Events I Site Map
 
Drop Down Menu
Our Team

Our team of professionals holds in-depth knowledge and immense industry experience which enables us to deliver wide range of products effectively and efficiently. We are committed to provide all-encompassing solutions to our clients and work dedicatedly to take Triton to the pinnacle of success.


Key contacts
 
Mr. Vishal Sukhani – CEO
He is responsible for Procurement and Distribution of paper, paper board and stationery in several Countries. He overlooks the total operations of the organization.
Contact: vishal@triton-intl.com
 
Ms. Hema Sukhani - Director
She manages HR and administration, recruitment, motivation, skill development and training of the team.
Contact: hema@triton-intl.com
 
Mr. Yashodip Godambe – President – Sales ( Paper )
He handles the over all business development of the organization.
Contact: yash@triton-intl.com
 
Mr. Giresh Zhaveri – CFO
He is responsible for finance and accounts, financial planning, budgeting, risk management, feasibility and strategic analysis.
Contact:girish@triton-intl.com
 
Mr. Sharat Singh – General Manager (Middle East)
He is responsible for over all business development of the organization in the Middle East and is based in Dubai
Contact: sharat@triton-intl.com
 
Mr. Rajesh MD - Business Development Manager (Middle-East)
He is in-charge of Middle-East operations and is based in Dubai.
Contact:rajesh@triton-intl.com
 
Mr. Rexcy Parera – CEO (Sri Lanka)
He is responsible for over all business development of the organization in Sri Lanka and is based in Colombo.
Contact:rexcy.p@tritonfze.com
 
Mr. Harshal Sanaf – Area Manager (GCC)
He is responsible for over all business development of the organization in Europe.
Contact:harshal.s@tritonfze.com
 
Ms. Preeti Gathani – Marketing & Logistics Manager
She takes care of the Marketing and Logistics of the organization.
Contact: preeti@triton-intl.com
 
Mr. Nilesh Mandavkar – Marketing & Logistics Manager
He handles the Marketing and Logistics of the organization.
Contact: nilesh@triton-intl.com
 
Ms. Deepti Bakshi – Marketing Manager
She handles the Marketing of the organization.
Contact: deepti.b@triton-intl.com
 
Ms. Dhrishni Dalal – Marketing Manager
She handles the Marketing of the organization.
Contact: dhrishni.d@triton-intl.com
 
Mr. Akash Rathod – Marketing Manager
He handles the Marketing of the organization.
Contact: akash.r@triton-intl.com
 
Company Philosophy
Corporate Profile